BandXUSA Site Logo
(formerly BandX)

BandXUSA Albums - Collections for a changing world

Since 1998 BandXUSA has put out nine albums. All of these have been electronic distributions as either downloads from our site or as purchases from third-party distributors. Because of the success we've had in delivering this content to you, we will still be offering these as electronic downloads. You can stream our songs from Spotify, Amazon, eMusic, Google Music, and a number of others. I wish I could still say you can purchase these from CDBaby, however they have since shut down their store. We've now decided to just give it away for free and let you donate if you so desire using the paypal bandxusa link.



OutMode'd - 2022

Since 2018 We have been working on songs for this particular album as we wanted to show appreciation to our favorite band: Depeche Mode. After putting together a number of songs we  had given up. We weren't happy with the results. We were missing some key knowledge in putting together a satisfactory covers and doing them justice. After we heard of the passing of one of their key members: Andrew Fletcher, we decided to dust off those songs and give them the BandXUSA mastering tretment. It was worth the wait. the re-mixing and mastering of these songs was a perfect tribute to honor both Andrew Fletcher's memory and Depeche Mode. With that said, we bring you: OutMode'd

Tribute Album to Depeche Mode - a collection of covers including one song from each studio album covering songs from 

  • Speak and Spell (1981) - Photographic
  • A Broken Frame (1982) - The Sun and the Rainfall
  • Construction Time Again (1983) - Everything Counts
  • Some Great Reward (1984) - People Are People
  • People Are People (1984) - Technically a compilation album, but it had a couple new pieces - Get the Balance Right
  • Catching Up With Depeche Mode (1985) - As with the previous album, this is a compilation but has a few new pieces. - Flexible
  • Black Celebration (1986) - Fly on the Windscreen
  • Music for the Masses (1987) - Strangelove
  • Violator (1990) - Enjoy the Silence
  • Songs of Faith and Devotion (1993) - Walking in My Shoes
  • Ultra (1997) - It's No Good
  • Exciter (2001) - I Feel Loved
  • Playing the Angel (2005) - Suffer Well
  • Sounds of the Universe (2009) - Wrong
  • Delta Machine (2013) - Heaven
  • Spirit (2017) - Going Backwards


Older - 2021

A new decade, a new style, a new album. This one rocks. Litterally. Powerful sonics, with good lyrics, and a danceable beats. This one is Fantastic!


LED - 2017

A poppy, happy, album describing the Theme: "Life in the so called 'Information Age'". This one is a slight departure in tone with a lot more emphasis on vocals and vocal layering with minimal synths. Another instant classic album. This one was put together in less than a month! We were really inspired. 

The Change

The Change - 2017

Our eighth studio album. This one is powerful and energetic. This one comes from the heart and is a slight departure from our usual mold of story telling. This one actuall has no theme... We'll let you figure it out.


LCD - 2015

"LCD" is an album descibed as "One man's addiction and battle to the electronic screen". We Brood and groove through his nightlife of seclusion, fantasy, and self-realization.


Who - 2010

"Who" is a techno-pop album containing all original songs serving as a tribute to the BBC television program: "Doctor Who".


Planet - 2008

This is the fourth Collection of music from our band focusing on atmospheric and etherial techno melodies and rhythms.


11R6 - 2005

Dancy, Fresh, Break-Beat, Trance. Clean and Pure with an energy that keeps you moving, driving, working. Truly "Electronic Music for the Masses".

Marks the Spot

Marks the Spot - 2003

Our only EP, this is a collection of dancy and poppy songs including four versions of the song: "Magical Thing".


Generic - 2000

Our first album with pop and instrumentals. This album was an experiment with sound, vocals, and studio production.

© 1998-2021 BandX/BandXUSA All Rights Reserved